Review *Color Rich Lipstick from MyBeautyAddiction- ETSY*

18 Nov

they’re finally here! I ordered 3 lipstick samples from MyBeautyAddiction just to try them out before i get the actual thing .. the lipsticks are just as they described , Creamy and Highly Pigmented . Their Color Rich Lipstick is loaded with Vitamin E and Shea Butter for a nourishing & healing lipstick that delivers maximum color. the shades are beautiful and almost EXACTLY like the pictures on their shop !

The containers were smaller than I expected , they’re really tiny BUT you only need to use little each time so I’m sure it’ll stay for a while .. one thing is that color *Sinful* has a little somewhat golden shimmer which doesn’t really work well with my skin color but the shade is beautiful ill probably mix it with other colors . I suggest using a lip liner with these lipsticks to get highly defined beautiful bold lips ♥

All in all I love it and I’m very pleased with the purchase !

20131118_122223

20131118_165826Left to right: sinful , Flirt & V.I.Pink

 

Leave a Reply

